Vine of Life News: Is a Great Shaking Coming This Year? Watch This and You Will Know the Answer!

Published on Aug 30, 2015

Leading Edge Radio Network, http://leadingedgeradio.com Lyn & Lisa, When Conspiracy Becomes Reality Radio Show every Friday at 7 p.m. CST/8 p.m. EST and Saturday 5 p.m. CST/6 p.m. EST Be sure and visit the above link to listen at those times! We are on Channel One 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s